#327 — Aug 17, 2026 by Evan Chen
So apparently in ProCreate:
-
You can't apply blends or opacity adjustments to groups of layers at once (planned for ProCreate 6). As far as I can tell, you have to merge the layers.
-
But if you close the design you're working on, you can't unmerge any layers. So merging layers is really dangerous and irreversible.
Am I missing something?